DARK CONFESSIONS: Cover, tittle and tracklist...

Brutal Death metallers from Murcia (Spain), DARK CONFESSIONS have released the cover of their debut album, recorded in the UltraSound Studios 2 from Portugal and produced by Daniel Cardoso (NOCTEM, ANGELUS APATRIDA, ANNEKE VAN-GIERSBERGEN, etc.).
The artwork of the cover has been designed by the well known Marcelo Vasco from Brazil (SATYRICON, SLAYER, JOB FOR A COWBOY, NOCTEM, SOULFLY, etc.)
The tittle for the debut opus of these extreme metallers is "Insanity" and contains eleven tracks where the band combines their old and new influences, producing as a result the blasting sound of DARK CONFESSIONS.
Tracklist of "Insanity":
01- Frozen soul
02- My turn
03- Sea of oblivion
04- BioHazard
05- The voice of the apocalypse
06- Prelude to tragedy
07- Scars of insanity
08- Denigration
09- Inferno infection
10- Distorted reality
11- Bloodshed
Spanish release date: 26th of october.
European and worldwide release: December 2012.
More information on http://www.artgatesrecords.com/

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario